Staff

UCEDC’s professional and support staff are committed to helping you find the resources and tools you need to get your small business to start, grow and thrive.

You can reach us at 908-527-1166 or drop us an email. We look forward to hearing from you.

Administration

Adam Farrah, President: afarrah@ucedc.com
Erich Peter, Executive Vice President: epeter@ucedc.com
Elizabeth Williams, Vice President, Lending: ewilliams@ucedc.com
Candida Sadigh, Office Manager: csadigh@ucedc.com

Finance Department

Gregory Fabijanczuk, CPA, Chief Financial Officer: gfabijanczuk@ucedc.com
Nagina Grandison, Staff Accountant: ngrandison@ucedc.com

Lending  Department

Ellen McHenry, Senior Director of Financial Programs: emchenry@ucedc.com
Mark Leichtling, Loan Officer: mleichtling@ucedc.com
Eric Wallis, Loan Officer: ewallis@ucedc.com
Fernando Dager, Loan Officer: fdager@ucedc.com
Diana Grandez, Portfolio Manager: dgrandez@ucedc.com

Marketing Department

Stacy Thomas, Director of Marketing:  sthomas@ucedc.com
Rogers Ramsey, Marketing & Communications Officer: rramsey@ucedc.com

Procurement and Technical Assistance Department

Maryann Williams, Director of Procurement Programs: mwilliams@ucedc.com
Nadine Clark, Procurement Counselor: nclark@ucedc.com

Training Department

Joseph Lamberti, Director of Training:  jlamberti@ucedc.com
Alejandro Cruz, Training Officer:  acruz@ucedc.com
Jairo Borja, Training Officer:  jborja@ucedc.com
Lenny Joseph, Program Manager: ljoseph@ucedc.com
Mary Adelman, Business Counselor: madelman@ucedc.com