Staff

UCEDC’s professional and support staff are committed to helping you find the resources and tools you need to get your small business to start, grow and thrive.

You can reach us at 908-527-1166 or drop us an email. We look forward to hearing from you.

Administration

Adam Farrah, President: afarrah@ucedc.com
Erich Peter, Executive Vice President: epeter@ucedc.com
Candida Sadigh, Office Manager: csadigh@ucedc.com
Lizzette Dominguez, Administrative Assistant: ldominguez@ucedc.com

Finance Department

Gregory Fabijanczuk, CPA, Chief Financial Officer: gfabijanczuk@ucedc.com
Nagina Grandison, Staff Accountant: ngrandison@ucedc.com

Lending  Department

Elizabeth Williams, Vice President, Lending: ewilliams@ucedc.com
Ellen McHenry, Senior Director of Financial Programs: emchenry@ucedc.com
Mark Leichtling, Director of Microlending: mleichtling@ucedc.com
Diana Henriquez, Director of Portfolio Management: dhenriquez@ucedc.com
Eric Wallis, Loan Officer: ewallis@ucedc.com
Fernando Dager, Loan Officer: fdager@ucedc.com
Kevin Chu, Loan Officer: kchu@ucedc.com
Gordon Hunziker, Loan Officer: ghunziker@ucedc.com
Vera Correia, Loan Portfolio Assistant: vcorreia@ucedc.com

Marketing Department

Stacy Thomas, Director of Marketing:  sthomas@ucedc.com
Rogers Ramsey, Marketing Manager: rramsey@ucedc.com

Procurement and Technical Assistance Department

Nadine Clark, Director of Procurement Programs: nclark@ucedc.com

Training Department

Joseph Lamberti, Director of Training:  jlamberti@ucedc.com
Alejandro Cruz, Training Officer:  acruz@ucedc.com
Dr. Jairo Borja, Training Officer:  jborja@ucedc.com
Mary Adelman, Business Counselor: madelman@ucedc.com
Timothy Moore, Program Coordinator: tmoore@ucedc.com