Staff

UCEDC’s professional and support staff is committed to helping you find the resources and tools you need to get your small business to start, grow and thrive.

You can reach us at 908-527-1166 or drop us an email. We look forward to hearing from you.

Maureen Tinen
President: mtinen@ucedc.com

Adam Farrah
Vice President: afarrah@ucedc.com

Elizabeth Williams
Vice President, Lending: ewilliams@ucedc.com

Candida Sadigh
Office Manager: csadigh@ucedc.com

Gregory Fabijanczuk, CPA
Chief Financial Officer: gfabijanczuk@ucedc.com

Nagina Grandison
Staff Accountant: ngrandison@ucedc.com

Ellen McHenry
Senior Director of Financial Programs: emchenry@ucedc.com

Mark Leichtling
Loan Officer: mleichtling@ucedc.com

andrew-for-web-cropped

Andrew Gaffney
Loan Officer:  agaffney@ucedc.com

Karina Ojeda
Loan Officer: kojeda@ucedc.com

Diana Grandez
Portfolio Manager: dgrandez@ucedc.com

Stacy Thomas
Director of Marketing:  sthomas@ucedc.com

rogers-cropped-for-thumbnail

Rogers Ramsey
Marketing Communications Assistant: rramsey@ucedc.com

Maryann Williams
Director of Procurement Programs: mwilliams@ucedc.com

nadine-cropped-for-thumbnail

Nadine Clark
Procurement Counselor: nclark@ucedc.com

Erich web

Erich Peter
Director of Training & Technical Assistance : epeter@ucedc.com

Michael Miller
Community Development Officer:  mmiller@ucedc.com

Joseph Lamberti
Training & Technical Assistance Officer:  jlamberti@ucedc.com

Edward Ramirez
Training & Technical Assistance Officer:  eramirez@ucedc.com