Staff

UCEDC’s professional and support staff is committed to helping you find the resources and tools you need to get your small business to start, grow and thrive.

You can reach us at 908-527-1166 or drop us an email. We look forward to hearing from you.


Maureen Tinen

President: mtinen@ucedc.com



Adam Farrah

Vice President: afarrah@ucedc.com

 

VACANT:    Office Manager


Gregory Fabijanczuk, CPA
Controller: gfabijanczuk@ucedc.com

 


Nagina Grandison
Staff Accountant: ngrandison@ucedc.com



Ellen McHenry

Senior Director of Financial Programs: emchenry@ucedc.com

 


Paula Star
Loan Outreach Coordinator: pstar@ucedc.com

 


Mark Leichtling

Loan Officer: mleichtling@ucedc.com

 

edwin-web-a-cropped
Edwin Rosa
Loan Officer: erosa@ucedc.com

 

andrew-for-web-cropped
Andrew Gaffney
Loan Officer:  agaffney@ucedc.com

 


Diana Grandez
Portfolio Manager: dgrandez@ucedc.com

 


Robin Preisler

Director of Business Development: rpreisler@ucedc.com

 

rogers-cropped-for-thumbnail
Rogers Ramsey
Marketing Communications Assistant: rramsey@ucedc.com

 


Maryann Williams

Director of Procurement Programs: mwilliams@ucedc.com


nadine-cropped-for-thumbnail

Nadine Clark
Procurement Counselor: nclark@ucedc.com

 

 

Erich web


Erich Peter

Director of Training & Technical Assistance : epeter@ucedc.com

 


George Pinkerton

Training & Technical Assistance Officer:  gpinkerton@ucedc.com

 


beth-for-web-cropped
Beth Filla

Training & Technical Assistance Officer:  bfilla@ucedc.com